AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 150 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Maria Truvolo maria.truvolo@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 29 Nov 2022
Valentina Bonomi v.bonomi001@unibs.it PhD student Università degli Studi di Brescia 16 Nov 2022
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 27 Oct 2022
Dario Palasgo dario.palasgo@phd.unipd.it PhD student University of Padova View 25 Oct 2022
Davide Duma davide.duma@unipv.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Pavia Go View 21 Oct 2022
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Rome, Sapienza Go View 19 Oct 2022
Francesco Giannini giannini@multiprotexion.com Unknown 26 Sep 2022
Gabriele Dragotto gdragotto@princeton.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Princeton University Go 19 Sep 2022
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch PhD student HEC Lausanne - University of Lausanne 16 Sep 2022
Andrea Pizzuti a.pizzuti@staff.univpm.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università Politecnica delle Marche View 12 Sep 2022
Boris L. Almonacid boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 10 Sep 2022
Andrea Spinelli andrea.spinelli@guest.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo - University of Pavia Go View 03 Sep 2022
Martina Cerulli martina_c@hotmail.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) ESSEC Business School View 01 Sep 2022
Hamza Bouzekri bouzekrio@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Université Grenoble Alpes Go View 30 Aug 2022
Mariem ABIDI mariemm.abid19@gmail.com Unknown 05 Aug 2022
Federico Naldini federico.naldini@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Alma Mater Studiorum - University of Bologna Go 01 Aug 2022
Martina Luzzi martina.luzzi@unical.it Unknown 21 Jul 2022
Dario Bezzi dario.bezzi@unibg.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università degli studi di Bergamo 19 Jul 2022
Ala Arman ala.arman@gmail.com Unknown 01 Jul 2022
Cecilia Salvatore cecilia.salvatore@uniroma2.it PhD student University of Rome Tor Vergata View 23 Jun 2022
ilaria pozzetti pozzetti.ilaria@gmail.com Masters student View 24 Apr 2022
Zhian M. Mahmood zhian.m.mahmood@su.edu.krd Unknown 20 Apr 2022
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com PhD student Usthb University 09 Apr 2022
Setyo Tri Windras Mara setyotriw@gmail.com PhD student University of New South Wales Go View 06 Apr 2022
Cristina Ondei cristina.ondei@unimi.it PhD student 29 Mar 2022