AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 165 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Luigi Gallo luigi.gallo@unical.it Unknown 26 Feb 2024
Laura Selicato laura.selicato@uniba.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) IRSA - CNR View 23 Feb 2024
Diletta Bartolini diletta.bartolini01@universitadipavia.it Unknown 16 Jan 2024
Arianna Freda ariannafreda@gmail.com Unknown 10 Jan 2024
Dario Palasgo dario.palasgo@phd.unipd.it PhD student University of Padova View 12 Dec 2023
alessia giuliaentti alessiagiulianetti@gmail.com Unknown 28 Nov 2023
Joelle Sara Habib sara.joelle@gmail.com Masters student Roma Tre University View 23 Oct 2023
Roberto Bargetto roberto.bargetto@gmail.com Unknown 22 Sep 2023
Arianna Freda arianna.freda@uniroma3.it Unknown 19 Sep 2023
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 13 Sep 2023
gabrieledragotto@gmail.com gabrieledragotto@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Princeton University Go 07 Sep 2023
Filippo Pecci filippopecci@princeton.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Princeton University Go View 05 Aug 2023
Mariagrazia Cairo cairo.1955600@studenti.uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome Sapienza View 21 Jul 2023
Minakshi Punam Mandal minakshipunam.mandal@essec.edu Unknown 01 Jun 2023
HAOQI XIE haoqi.xie@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 30 May 2023
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@univr.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Verona 16 Mar 2023
Alberto Boggio Tomasaz alberto.boggio@unimi.it PhD student Università degli studi di Milano 14 Mar 2023
Silvia Anna Cordieri silviaanna.cordieri2@unibo.it PhD student Università di Bologna Go 10 Mar 2023
Nicola Gastaldon nicola.gastaldon@salvagninigroup.com Working in the industry Salvagnini Group S.p.A. 14 Feb 2023
Davide Russo davidedonatorusso@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) IASI CNR 26 Jan 2023
Amine BELMZOUKIA amineblm@gmail.com Unknown 02 Jan 2023
Simone Milanesi simone.milanesi01@universitadipavia.it Unknown 23 Dec 2022
Francesco Stranieri francesco.stranieri@polito.it PhD student Polytechnic University of Turin/University of Milano-Bicocca Go View 16 Dec 2022
Maria Truvolo maria.truvolo@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 29 Nov 2022
Valentina Bonomi v.bonomi001@unibs.it PhD student Università degli Studi di Brescia 16 Nov 2022