AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 77 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student École Polytechnique Montréal Go 19 Feb 2019
Md Tabish Haque tabish@iitk.ac.in Unknown 15 Feb 2019
Betul Coban bc430@kent.ac.uk PhD student University of Kent 15 Feb 2019
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 08 Feb 2019
Nicolò Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@aau.at PhD student Alpen-Adria-University, Klagenfurt 06 Feb 2019
FatimaZahra Salmam salmam.f@ucd.ac.ma PhD student LAROSERI Laboratory, departement of computer science, Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco Go 29 Jan 2019
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Freie Universiteit Bozen View 24 Jan 2019
Federico Naldini federico.naldini@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Alma Mater Studiorum - University of Bologna Go 23 Jan 2019
Alessandro Zocca azocca@caltech.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) California Institute of Technology Go View 18 Jan 2019
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza@di.unipi.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università di Pisa 16 Jan 2019
Daniele Manerba daniele.manerba@polito.it Experienced researcher (academia) Politecnico di Torino Go View 16 Jan 2019
Gabriella Colajanni colajanni@dmi.unict.it PhD student Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Catania View 15 Jan 2019
Samuel Asante Gyamerah saasgyam@gmail.com PhD student Pan African University, Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology, and Innovation 14 Jan 2019
Alaa Eddine Belfedhal belfedhal.a@gmail.com Unknown 05 Jan 2019
Edoardo Tronci edoardotronci@gmail.com PhD student University of Rome "La Sapienza" View 04 Jan 2019
Nicola Gastaldon gastald88@gmail.com PhD student University of Padova / Trans-Cel Autotrasporti 20 Dec 2018
Antonio Bellon toni.bellon@hotmail.it Masters student Università degli Studi di Padova View 15 Dec 2018
Adriano Masone adriano.masone@unina.it Unknown 10 Dec 2018
Diana Lucia Huerta Muñoz diana.huertamunoz@unibs.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università Degli Studi di Brescia View 03 Dec 2018
Stefano Bortolomiol stefano.bortolomiol@epfl.ch PhD student École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) Go 29 Nov 2018
Cihan Tugrul Cicek cihantugrulcicek@gmail.com Unknown 24 Nov 2018
Claudio Gambella claudio.gambella1@ie.ibm.com Working in the industry IBM Research Ireland Go 09 Nov 2018
Fatima fatemeh.kafash87@gmail.com Unknown 04 Nov 2018
Min-Bin Lin min-bin.lin@the-klu.org PhD student Kühne Logistics University 18 Oct 2018
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student 11 Oct 2018