AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 105 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Nicolò Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@aau.at PhD student Alpen-Adria-University, Klagenfurt 02 Jun 2020
Alessandro Zocca a.zocca@vu.nl Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Go View 11 May 2020
ilaria pozzetti pozzetti.ilaria@gmail.com Unknown 08 May 2020
Davide Cacciarelli d.cacciarelli@gmail.com Unknown 28 Apr 2020
Boris L. Almonacid boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 19 Apr 2020
Samuel Asante Gyamerah saasgyam@gmail.com PhD student Pan African University, Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology, and Innovation 10 Apr 2020
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Working in the industry Optrail Go View 26 Mar 2020
David Sacramento Lechado dsle@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark 20 Feb 2020
Diana Tenca diana.tenca789651@campus.unimib.it Unknown 17 Feb 2020
Divyam Aggarwal daggarwal@me.iitr.ac.in PhD student Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Go View 11 Feb 2020
Mehmet Anıl AKBAY m.anil.akbay@gmail.com Unknown 10 Feb 2020
FirstName LastName temp-email-twitter@twitter.com Unknown 08 Feb 2020
Antonio Punzo antonio.punzo5@unibo.it Unknown 08 Feb 2020
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 06 Feb 2020
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@zarz.agh.edu.pl Unknown 05 Feb 2020
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student Polytechnique Montréal Go 29 Jan 2020
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 09 Jan 2020
Marco Chiarandini marco@imada.sdu.dk Unknown 25 Dec 2019
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza@di.unipi.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università di Pisa 17 Dec 2019
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@poczta.onet.pl Unknown 13 Dec 2019
Riccardo Caprari riccardo.caprari@gmail.com Masters student View 05 Dec 2019
Andrea Codegoni Hidden by the user PhD student Università di Pavia 21 Nov 2019
Luca luca.ferrarini1@hotmail.it PhD student Università di Pavia / Milano-Bicocca (joint phd program) 21 Nov 2019
Adin aidin.ahmadiii@gmail.com Unknown 22 Oct 2019
Antonio Maria Sudoso antonio.maria.sudoso@uniroma2.it PhD student University of Rome Tor Vegata 18 Oct 2019