AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 132 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Experienced researcher (academia) Università degli Studi di Brescia View 29 Nov 2021
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 17 Nov 2021
Valentina Bonomi v.bonomi001@unibs.it PhD student Università degli Studi di Brescia 15 Nov 2021
Mehmet Anıl AKBAY m.anil.akbay@gmail.com PhD student IIIA-CSIC 10 Nov 2021
ilaria pozzetti pozzetti.ilaria@gmail.com Masters student 05 Nov 2021
Michele Barbato Hidden by the user Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Dept. of Computer Science - University of Milan Go View 04 Nov 2021
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento and University of Verona 04 Nov 2021
Boris L. Almonacid boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 02 Nov 2021
Serena Fugaro Hidden by the user Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Institute for Applications of Calculus "Mauro Picone" - National Research Council of Italy Go 14 Oct 2021
Marco Roma marco.roma@unife.it Unknown 28 Sep 2021
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 25 Sep 2021
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.com Unknown 16 Sep 2021
Andrii Galkin galkin.tsl@gmail.com Unknown 15 Sep 2021
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Pavia Go View 05 Sep 2021
Arturo Ghinassi ghinassiarturo8@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "La Sapienza" View 05 Aug 2021
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com Unknown 26 Jul 2021
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch PhD student HEC Lausanne - University of Lausanne 14 Jul 2021
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.cpù Unknown 07 May 2021
Michele Urbani michele.urbani@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento Go View 29 Apr 2021
Sambeet Mishra sambeets@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Go 19 Mar 2021
Hamza Bouzekri bouzekrio@gmail.com Unknown 23 Feb 2021
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student Polytechnique Montréal Go 19 Feb 2021
Daniele Sciacca danielesciacca26@gmail.com Unknown 11 Feb 2021
Andrea Mancuso andrea.mancuso@unina.it PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II View 11 Feb 2021
Lais Wehbi l.wehbi@liverpool.ac.uk PhD student University of Liverpool View 10 Feb 2021