AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 26 - 50 of 148 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Shaghayegh RAMEZANPOUR SHALMANI b00780596@essec.edu PhD student ESSEC Business School View 09 Feb 2022
Silvia Anna Cordieri silviaanna.cordieri2@unibo.it PhD student Università di Bologna Go 17 Jan 2022
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Experienced researcher (academia) Università degli Studi di Brescia View 12 Jan 2022
Shivam Kushwaha shivamk@iitk.ac.in PhD student Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur India 20 Dec 2021
Nicola Gastaldon nicola.gastaldon@salvagninigroup.com Working in the industry Salvagnini Group S.p.A. 15 Dec 2021
Valentina Bonomi v.bonomi001@unibs.it PhD student Università degli Studi di Brescia 10 Dec 2021
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 17 Nov 2021
Mehmet Anıl AKBAY m.anil.akbay@gmail.com PhD student IIIA-CSIC 10 Nov 2021
Michele Barbato Hidden by the user Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Dept. of Computer Science - University of Milan Go View 04 Nov 2021
Serena Fugaro Hidden by the user Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Institute for Applications of Calculus "Mauro Picone" - National Research Council of Italy Go 14 Oct 2021
Marco Roma marco.roma@unife.it Unknown 28 Sep 2021
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.com Unknown 16 Sep 2021
Andrii Galkin galkin.tsl@gmail.com Unknown 15 Sep 2021
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Pavia Go View 05 Sep 2021
Arturo Ghinassi ghinassiarturo8@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "La Sapienza" View 05 Aug 2021
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.cpù Unknown 07 May 2021
Michele Urbani michele.urbani@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento Go View 29 Apr 2021
Sambeet Mishra sambeets@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Go 19 Mar 2021
Andrea Mancuso andrea.mancuso@unina.it PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II View 11 Feb 2021
Daniele Sciacca danielesciacca26@gmail.com Unknown 11 Feb 2021
Lais Wehbi l.wehbi@liverpool.ac.uk PhD student University of Liverpool View 10 Feb 2021
Gabriele Di Vita divitagabriele@libero.it Unknown 08 Feb 2021
Ronak Tiwari tiwari_m200145me@nitc.ac.in Masters student National Institute of Technology Calicut, India Go View 08 Feb 2021
Alireza shadanpoor alireza.shadanpoor@in.iut.ac.ir Unknown 02 Feb 2021
Matteo Avolio matteo.avolio@unical.it PhD student Università della Calabria 02 Feb 2021