AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 26 - 50 of 109 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 09 Jan 2020
Marco Chiarandini marco@imada.sdu.dk Unknown 25 Dec 2019
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza@di.unipi.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università di Pisa 17 Dec 2019
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@poczta.onet.pl Unknown 13 Dec 2019
Riccardo Caprari riccardo.caprari@gmail.com Masters student View 05 Dec 2019
Andrea Codegoni Hidden by the user PhD student Università di Pavia 21 Nov 2019
Luca luca.ferrarini1@hotmail.it PhD student Università di Pavia / Milano-Bicocca (joint phd program) 21 Nov 2019
Adin aidin.ahmadiii@gmail.com Unknown 22 Oct 2019
Antonio Maria Sudoso antonio.maria.sudoso@uniroma2.it PhD student University of Rome Tor Vegata 18 Oct 2019
muddasar naeem muddasar.naeem@uniparthenope.it Unknown 16 Oct 2019
Ali alimertcankose@gmail.com PhD student Go 16 Oct 2019
Jitendra Kumar jkrathore@yahoo.com Working in the industry Operations Research Scientist at Shell View 15 Sep 2019
Oksana Pichugina oksanapichugina1@gmail.com Unknown 15 Aug 2019
Nada Ghanem nada.saif7@gmail.com Unknown 03 Jul 2019
Khushboo Munir khushboo.munir@uniroma1.it Unknown 01 Jul 2019
Claudio Gambella claudio.gambella1@ie.ibm.com Working in the industry IBM Research Ireland Go 26 Jun 2019
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com Unknown 24 Jun 2019
Daniele danieleferone@gmail.com Unknown 14 Jun 2019
Jacopo Pierotti jacopo.pierotti@gmail.com PhD student TU Delft Go View 04 Jun 2019
Stefano Bortolomiol stefano.bortolomiol@epfl.ch PhD student École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) Go 05 Apr 2019
Edoardo Romanello romanelloedoardo+learning@gmail.com Unknown 26 Mar 2019
Betul Coban bc430@kent.ac.uk PhD student University of Kent 15 Feb 2019
Md Tabish Haque tabish@iitk.ac.in Unknown 15 Feb 2019
FatimaZahra Salmam salmam.f@ucd.ac.ma PhD student LAROSERI Laboratory, departement of computer science, Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco Go 29 Jan 2019
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Freie Universiteit Bozen View 24 Jan 2019