AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 26 - 50 of 80 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Claudio Gambella claudio.gambella1@ie.ibm.com Working in the industry IBM Research Ireland Go 09 Nov 2018
Fatima fatemeh.kafash87@gmail.com Unknown 04 Nov 2018
Min-Bin Lin min-bin.lin@the-klu.org PhD student Kühne Logistics University 18 Oct 2018
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student 11 Oct 2018
Antoine Duquennoy antoine.duquennoy@pm.me Masters student University of Grenoble 05 Oct 2018
Chiara Magrini chiara.magrini6@gmail.com Working in the industry University of Bologna View 02 Oct 2018
Lorenzo Peirano l.peirano@studenti.unibg.it Unknown 28 Sep 2018
Agustin Ismael Montero monteroagustinismael@gmail.com PhD student University of Buenos Aires 22 Sep 2018
Martina Cerulli martina_c@hotmail.it Unknown 13 Sep 2018
Farshid Bagheri Saravi farshidbagheri@aol.com Unknown 22 Aug 2018
Carlos A. Zetina czet_88@hotmail.com PhD student Concordia University Go View 21 Jul 2018
Lorenzo Tocci lorenzo.tocci@uniroma1.it Unknown 20 Jul 2018
Alessandro Marin alessandro.marin4@gmail.com Masters student Università Ca' Foscari Go View 16 Jul 2018
Tommaso Pastore tommaso.pastore@unina.it PhD student University of Naples "Federico II" View 22 Jun 2018
Sarem Deilami Moezi s.deilamimoezi@studenti.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo Go View 20 Jun 2018
Domenico Scopelliti domenico-scopelliti92@hotmail.it Unknown 26 May 2018
Michele Garraffa michele.garraffa@gmail.com Unknown 15 May 2018
chenghao WANG chenghao.wang@etu.utc.fr Unknown 09 May 2018
Seyyed Amir Babak Rasmi babak88@gmail.com Unknown 17 Apr 2018
Rossana Cavagnini r.cavagnini@studenti.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo 23 Mar 2018
Ali ali.nov7@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Cagliari Go View 17 Mar 2018
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com PhD student University of Turin Go View 09 Mar 2018
Roberto Roberti r.roberti@vu.nl Experienced researcher (academia) Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Go 07 Mar 2018
Istvan S. de Zagon isdezagon@gmail.com Unknown 14 Feb 2018
Fulvio Antonio Cappadonna fulvio.cappadonna@dieei.unict.it Unknown 08 Feb 2018