AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 26 - 50 of 87 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Gabriella Colajanni colajanni@dmi.unict.it PhD student Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Catania View 15 Jan 2019
Samuel Asante Gyamerah saasgyam@gmail.com PhD student Pan African University, Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology, and Innovation 14 Jan 2019
Alaa Eddine Belfedhal belfedhal.a@gmail.com Unknown 05 Jan 2019
Edoardo Tronci edoardotronci@gmail.com PhD student University of Rome "La Sapienza" View 04 Jan 2019
Nicola Gastaldon gastald88@gmail.com PhD student University of Padova / Trans-Cel Autotrasporti 20 Dec 2018
Antonio Bellon toni.bellon@hotmail.it Masters student Università degli Studi di Padova View 15 Dec 2018
Adriano Masone adriano.masone@unina.it Unknown 10 Dec 2018
Diana Lucia Huerta Muñoz diana.huertamunoz@unibs.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università Degli Studi di Brescia View 03 Dec 2018
Cihan Tugrul Cicek cihantugrulcicek@gmail.com Unknown 24 Nov 2018
Fatima fatemeh.kafash87@gmail.com Unknown 04 Nov 2018
Min-Bin Lin min-bin.lin@the-klu.org PhD student Kühne Logistics University 18 Oct 2018
Antoine Duquennoy antoine.duquennoy@pm.me Masters student University of Grenoble 05 Oct 2018
Chiara Magrini chiara.magrini6@gmail.com Working in the industry University of Bologna View 02 Oct 2018
Lorenzo Peirano l.peirano@studenti.unibg.it Unknown 28 Sep 2018
Agustin Ismael Montero monteroagustinismael@gmail.com PhD student University of Buenos Aires 22 Sep 2018
Martina Cerulli martina_c@hotmail.it Unknown 13 Sep 2018
Farshid Bagheri Saravi farshidbagheri@aol.com Unknown 22 Aug 2018
Carlos A. Zetina czet_88@hotmail.com PhD student Concordia University Go View 21 Jul 2018
Lorenzo Tocci lorenzo.tocci@uniroma1.it Unknown 20 Jul 2018
Alessandro Marin alessandro.marin4@gmail.com Masters student Università Ca' Foscari Go View 16 Jul 2018
Tommaso Pastore tommaso.pastore@unina.it PhD student University of Naples "Federico II" View 22 Jun 2018
Sarem Deilami Moezi s.deilamimoezi@studenti.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo Go View 20 Jun 2018
Domenico Scopelliti domenico-scopelliti92@hotmail.it Unknown 26 May 2018
Michele Garraffa michele.garraffa@gmail.com Unknown 15 May 2018
chenghao WANG chenghao.wang@etu.utc.fr Unknown 09 May 2018