AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 26 - 50 of 141 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.com Unknown 16 Sep 2021
Andrii Galkin galkin.tsl@gmail.com Unknown 15 Sep 2021
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Pavia Go View 05 Sep 2021
Arturo Ghinassi ghinassiarturo8@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "La Sapienza" View 05 Aug 2021
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch PhD student HEC Lausanne - University of Lausanne 14 Jul 2021
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.cpù Unknown 07 May 2021
Michele Urbani michele.urbani@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento Go View 29 Apr 2021
Sambeet Mishra sambeets@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Go 19 Mar 2021
Hamza Bouzekri bouzekrio@gmail.com Unknown 23 Feb 2021
Daniele Sciacca danielesciacca26@gmail.com Unknown 11 Feb 2021
Andrea Mancuso andrea.mancuso@unina.it PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II View 11 Feb 2021
Lais Wehbi l.wehbi@liverpool.ac.uk PhD student University of Liverpool View 10 Feb 2021
Ronak Tiwari tiwari_m200145me@nitc.ac.in Masters student National Institute of Technology Calicut, India Go View 08 Feb 2021
Gabriele Di Vita divitagabriele@libero.it Unknown 08 Feb 2021
Alireza shadanpoor alireza.shadanpoor@in.iut.ac.ir Unknown 02 Feb 2021
Matteo Avolio matteo.avolio@unical.it PhD student Università della Calabria 02 Feb 2021
Rosario Scatamacchia rosario.scatamacchia@polito.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Politecnico di Torino Go View 01 Feb 2021
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@zarz.agh.edu.pl Unknown 27 Jan 2021
Roberto Ronco roberto.ronco@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 25 Jan 2021
Cecilia Battinelli cecilia.battinelli@gmail.com Unknown 08 Jan 2021
Eleonora Vercesi eleoonora.vercesi01@universitadipavia.it PhD student University of Pavia 26 Dec 2020
Davide Cacciarelli d.cacciarelli@gmail.com Unknown 23 Nov 2020
Marcella Samà sama@ing.uniroma3.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Roma Tre University 27 Oct 2020
Francesco Cavaliere f.cavaliere@unibo.it Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Alexandre Lemos alexandre.lemos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt Unknown 22 Oct 2020