AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 51 - 75 of 82 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Istvan S. de Zagon isdezagon@gmail.com Unknown 14 Feb 2018
Fulvio Antonio Cappadonna fulvio.cappadonna@dieei.unict.it Unknown 08 Feb 2018
Francesco Curia francesco.curia@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, Sapienza 24 Dec 2017
Joao Paiva Fonseca joaofonseca85@gmail.com PhD student Technical University of Denmark - DTU Management Engineering Go 18 Dec 2017
David Sacramento Lechado dsle@dtu.dk Unknown 13 Nov 2017
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, Sapienza View 05 Nov 2017
Vittorio Solina vittorio.solina@unical.it PhD student University of Calabria Go View 04 Nov 2017
Alberto Franzin alberto.franzin@gmail.com PhD student Université Libre de Bruxelles Go 03 Nov 2017
Martina Fischetti martina.fischetti@gmail.com PhD student Dtu / Vattenfall View 16 Oct 2017
Silvia Rota arrots_85@hotmail.it Unknown View 18 Sep 2017
Alessio Trivella atri@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark Go View 17 Sep 2017
Tiziano Bacci bacci.tiziano@gmail.com Unknown 15 Sep 2017
Claudio Sole claudio.sole@polymtl.ca Unknown 21 Aug 2017
Christopher Neal chrisneal0@gmail.com Unknown 21 Aug 2017
Christos Orlis orlis.christos@gmail.com PhD student Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 20 Jul 2017
luca maria gambardella luca.gambardella@supsi.ch Unknown 14 Jul 2017
Andrea D'Ariano dariano@ing.uniroma3.it Experienced researcher (academia) Roma Tre University Go 16 May 2017
Daniele Vigo daniele.vigo@unibo.it Unknown 10 May 2017
Gabriele Centulio gcentulio@gmail.com Unknown 02 Apr 2017
Alberto Manzini albertomanzini91@gmail.com Unknown 06 Mar 2017
Marcella Samà sama@ing.uniroma3.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Roma Tre University 30 Jan 2017
Giorgio Grani giorgiograni1@gmail.com PhD student Sapienza University of Rome Go View 24 Jan 2017
Stefania Cartolano stefania.cartolano@gmail.it Unknown 22 Jan 2017
MD ARQUAM arquam@nitdelhi.ac.in Unknown 17 Jan 2017
Tommaso Colombo tommaso.colombo@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome "La Sapienza" 13 Jan 2017