AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 51 - 75 of 96 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Farshid Bagheri Saravi farshidbagheri@aol.com Unknown 22 Aug 2018
Carlos A. Zetina czet_88@hotmail.com PhD student Concordia University Go View 21 Jul 2018
Lorenzo Tocci lorenzo.tocci@uniroma1.it Unknown 20 Jul 2018
Alessandro Marin alessandro.marin4@gmail.com Masters student Università Ca' Foscari Go View 16 Jul 2018
Tommaso Pastore tommaso.pastore@unina.it PhD student University of Naples "Federico II" View 22 Jun 2018
Sarem Deilami Moezi s.deilamimoezi@studenti.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo Go View 20 Jun 2018
Domenico Scopelliti domenico-scopelliti92@hotmail.it Unknown 26 May 2018
Michele Garraffa michele.garraffa@gmail.com Unknown 15 May 2018
chenghao WANG chenghao.wang@etu.utc.fr Unknown 09 May 2018
Seyyed Amir Babak Rasmi babak88@gmail.com Unknown 17 Apr 2018
Rossana Cavagnini r.cavagnini@studenti.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo 23 Mar 2018
Ali ali.nov7@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Cagliari Go View 17 Mar 2018
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com PhD student University of Turin Go View 09 Mar 2018
Roberto Roberti r.roberti@vu.nl Experienced researcher (academia) Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Go 07 Mar 2018
Istvan S. de Zagon isdezagon@gmail.com Unknown 14 Feb 2018
Fulvio Antonio Cappadonna fulvio.cappadonna@dieei.unict.it Unknown 08 Feb 2018
Francesco Curia francesco.curia@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, Sapienza 24 Dec 2017
Joao Paiva Fonseca joaofonseca85@gmail.com PhD student Technical University of Denmark - DTU Management Engineering Go 18 Dec 2017
David Sacramento Lechado dsle@dtu.dk Unknown 13 Nov 2017
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, Sapienza View 05 Nov 2017
Vittorio Solina vittorio.solina@unical.it PhD student University of Calabria Go View 04 Nov 2017
Alberto Franzin alberto.franzin@gmail.com PhD student Université Libre de Bruxelles Go 03 Nov 2017
Martina Fischetti martina.fischetti@gmail.com PhD student Dtu / Vattenfall View 16 Oct 2017
Silvia Rota arrots_85@hotmail.it Unknown View 18 Sep 2017
Alessio Trivella atri@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark Go View 17 Sep 2017