AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 51 - 75 of 154 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Daniele Sciacca danielesciacca26@gmail.com Unknown 11 Feb 2021
Andrea Mancuso andrea.mancuso@unina.it PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II View 11 Feb 2021
Lais Wehbi l.wehbi@liverpool.ac.uk PhD student University of Liverpool View 10 Feb 2021
Ronak Tiwari tiwari_m200145me@nitc.ac.in Masters student National Institute of Technology Calicut, India Go View 08 Feb 2021
Gabriele Di Vita divitagabriele@libero.it Unknown 08 Feb 2021
Matteo Avolio matteo.avolio@unical.it PhD student Università della Calabria 02 Feb 2021
Alireza shadanpoor alireza.shadanpoor@in.iut.ac.ir Unknown 02 Feb 2021
Rosario Scatamacchia rosario.scatamacchia@polito.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Politecnico di Torino Go View 01 Feb 2021
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@zarz.agh.edu.pl Unknown 27 Jan 2021
Roberto Ronco roberto.ronco@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 25 Jan 2021
Cecilia Battinelli cecilia.battinelli@gmail.com Unknown 08 Jan 2021
Eleonora Vercesi eleoonora.vercesi01@universitadipavia.it PhD student University of Pavia 26 Dec 2020
Davide Cacciarelli d.cacciarelli@gmail.com Unknown 23 Nov 2020
Marcella Samà sama@ing.uniroma3.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Roma Tre University 27 Oct 2020
Francesco Cavaliere f.cavaliere@unibo.it Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Alexandre Lemos alexandre.lemos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Seray Çakırgil seraycakirgil@gmail.com Unknown 30 Sep 2020
Hasibe Nur Güler hasibe.guler@std.izmirekonomi.edu.tr Unknown 22 Aug 2020
Yuan Li zizimumu00@gmail.com PhD student 21 Aug 2020
Tommaso Bosi bositommaso13@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "Roma Tre" View 05 Aug 2020
Nicolò Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@aau.at PhD student Alpen-Adria-University, Klagenfurt 02 Jun 2020
Alessandro Zocca a.zocca@vu.nl Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Go View 11 May 2020
Samuel Asante Gyamerah saasgyam@gmail.com PhD student Pan African University, Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology, and Innovation 10 Apr 2020
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Working in the industry Optrail Go View 26 Mar 2020
David Sacramento Lechado dsle@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark 20 Feb 2020