AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 76 - 85 of 85 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Stefania Cartolano stefania.cartolano@gmail.it Unknown 22 Jan 2017
MD ARQUAM arquam@nitdelhi.ac.in Unknown 17 Jan 2017
Tommaso Colombo tommaso.colombo@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome "La Sapienza" 13 Jan 2017
Thalis Zis tzis@dtu.dk Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Technical University of Denmark 07 Dec 2016
Alena Melnikava alena20@tut.by Unknown 10 Nov 2016
Michele Barbato michele.barbato87@gmail.com Unknown 01 Nov 2016
Desirée Rigonat desiree.rigonat@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) LIPN (Université Paris 13) Go 14 Oct 2016
Anna Melchiori a.melchiori@iac.cnr.it PhD student IAC - CNR View 13 Oct 2016
Matteo Cagnolari matteo.cagnolari@alice.it PhD student University of Bergamo View 06 Oct 2016
Anna Bassi nana.bax@gmail.com Unknown 04 Oct 2016