AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 141 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
ilaria pozzetti pozzetti.ilaria@gmail.com Masters student View 24 Apr 2022
Zhian M. Mahmood zhian.m.mahmood@su.edu.krd Unknown 20 Apr 2022
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com PhD student Usthb University 09 Apr 2022
Setyo Tri Windras Mara setyotriw@gmail.com PhD student University of New South Wales Go View 06 Apr 2022
Cristina Ondei cristina.ondei@unimi.it PhD student 29 Mar 2022
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento and University of Verona 28 Mar 2022
Marco Premoli marcoluigi.premoli@gmail.com Unknown 25 Mar 2022
Alberto Boggio Tomasaz alberto.boggio@unimi.it Unknown 25 Mar 2022
Rosario Messana rosario.messana@unimi.it PhD student Università degli Studi di Milano View 24 Mar 2022
Daniel Dissegna daniel.dissegna@studenti.unimi.it Unknown University of Milan 24 Mar 2022
gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Polytechnique Montréal Go 23 Feb 2022
Alejandro Fernández Gil a.fernandezgil@utwente.nl PhD student University of Twente (UT); Federico Santa Maria Technical University (UTFSM) *(Looking for a Postdoctoral) Go View 22 Feb 2022
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 11 Feb 2022
Shaghayegh RAMEZANPOUR SHALMANI b00780596@essec.edu PhD student ESSEC Business School View 09 Feb 2022
Silvia Anna Cordieri silviaanna.cordieri2@unibo.it PhD student Università di Bologna Go 17 Jan 2022
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Experienced researcher (academia) Università degli Studi di Brescia View 12 Jan 2022
Shivam Kushwaha shivamk@iitk.ac.in PhD student Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kanpur India 20 Dec 2021
Nicola Gastaldon nicola.gastaldon@salvagninigroup.com Working in the industry Salvagnini Group S.p.A. 15 Dec 2021
Valentina Bonomi v.bonomi001@unibs.it PhD student Università degli Studi di Brescia 10 Dec 2021
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 17 Nov 2021
Mehmet Anıl AKBAY m.anil.akbay@gmail.com PhD student IIIA-CSIC 10 Nov 2021
Michele Barbato Hidden by the user Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Dept. of Computer Science - University of Milan Go View 04 Nov 2021
Boris L. Almonacid boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 02 Nov 2021
Serena Fugaro Hidden by the user Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Institute for Applications of Calculus "Mauro Picone" - National Research Council of Italy Go 14 Oct 2021
Marco Roma marco.roma@unife.it Unknown 28 Sep 2021