AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 85 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Nada Ghanem nada.saif7@gmail.com Unknown 03 Jul 2019
Khushboo Munir khushboo.munir@uniroma1.it Unknown 01 Jul 2019
Claudio Gambella claudio.gambella1@ie.ibm.com Working in the industry IBM Research Ireland Go 26 Jun 2019
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com Unknown 24 Jun 2019
Daniele danieleferone@gmail.com Unknown 14 Jun 2019
Jacopo Pierotti jacopo.pierotti@gmail.com PhD student TU Delft Go View 04 Jun 2019
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student 24 May 2019
Khanh duykhanh_d@yahoo.com.vn Masters student Sant'anna school of advanced studies and University of Pisa 11 May 2019
Yash Patel yashptl1692@gmail.com Masters student University of Bonn View 25 Apr 2019
Stefano Bortolomiol stefano.bortolomiol@epfl.ch PhD student École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) Go 05 Apr 2019
Edoardo Romanello romanelloedoardo+learning@gmail.com Unknown 26 Mar 2019
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Working in the industry Optrail Go View 25 Mar 2019
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student École Polytechnique Montréal Go 19 Feb 2019
Betul Coban bc430@kent.ac.uk PhD student University of Kent 15 Feb 2019
Md Tabish Haque tabish@iitk.ac.in Unknown 15 Feb 2019
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 08 Feb 2019
Nicolò Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@aau.at PhD student Alpen-Adria-University, Klagenfurt 06 Feb 2019
FatimaZahra Salmam salmam.f@ucd.ac.ma PhD student LAROSERI Laboratory, departement of computer science, Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco Go 29 Jan 2019
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Freie Universiteit Bozen View 24 Jan 2019
Federico Naldini federico.naldini@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Alma Mater Studiorum - University of Bologna Go 23 Jan 2019
Alessandro Zocca azocca@caltech.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) California Institute of Technology Go View 18 Jan 2019
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza@di.unipi.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Università di Pisa 16 Jan 2019
Daniele Manerba daniele.manerba@polito.it Experienced researcher (academia) Politecnico di Torino Go View 16 Jan 2019
Gabriella Colajanni colajanni@dmi.unict.it PhD student Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Catania View 15 Jan 2019
Samuel Asante Gyamerah saasgyam@gmail.com PhD student Pan African University, Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology, and Innovation 14 Jan 2019