AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 118 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Ronak Tiwari tiwari_m200145me@nitc.ac.in Unknown 26 Jan 2021
Roberto Ronco roberto.ronco@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 25 Jan 2021
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 22 Jan 2021
Rosario Scatamacchia rosario.scatamacchia@polito.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Politecnico di Torino Go View 18 Jan 2021
Cecilia Battinelli cecilia.battinelli@gmail.com Unknown 08 Jan 2021
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 04 Jan 2021
Silvia Anna Cordieri silviaanna.cordieri2@unibo.it PhD student Università di Bologna Go 02 Jan 2021
Eleonora Vercesi eleoonora.vercesi01@universitadipavia.it PhD student University of Pavia 26 Dec 2020
Setyo Tri Windras Mara setyotriw@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitas Gadjah Mada Go View 09 Dec 2020
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student Polytechnique Montréal Go 30 Nov 2020
Mehmet Anıl AKBAY m.anil.akbay@gmail.com Unknown 24 Nov 2020
Davide Cacciarelli d.cacciarelli@gmail.com Unknown 23 Nov 2020
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch Unknown 19 Nov 2020
Andrea Mancuso andreamancuso89@gmail.com PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 15 Nov 2020
ilaria pozzetti pozzetti.ilaria@gmail.com Masters student 11 Nov 2020
Marcella Samà sama@ing.uniroma3.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Roma Tre University 27 Oct 2020
Francesco Cavaliere f.cavaliere@unibo.it Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Alexandre Lemos alexandre.lemos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Seray Çakırgil seraycakirgil@gmail.com Unknown 30 Sep 2020
Boris L. Almonacid boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 27 Aug 2020
Hasibe Nur Güler hasibe.guler@std.izmirekonomi.edu.tr Unknown 22 Aug 2020
Yuan Li zizimumu00@gmail.com PhD student 21 Aug 2020
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Rome, Sapienza View 09 Aug 2020
Tommaso Bosi bositommaso13@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "Roma Tre" View 05 Aug 2020
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento 03 Aug 2020