AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 43 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Valentina Morandi valentina.morandi1@unibs.it Unknown 15 Jan 2018
Stefano Bortolomiol stefano.bortolomiol@epfl.ch PhD student EPFL Go View 11 Jan 2018
Francesco Curia francesco.curia@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, Sapienza 24 Dec 2017
Sarem Deilami Moezi s.deilamimoezi@studenti.unibg.it PhD student University of Bergamo Go View 21 Dec 2017
Joao Paiva Fonseca joaofonseca85@gmail.com PhD student Technical University of Denmark - DTU Management Engineering Go 18 Dec 2017
Alessandro Zocca azocca@caltech.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) California Institute of Technology Go View 13 Nov 2017
David Sacramento Lechado dsle@dtu.dk Unknown 13 Nov 2017
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 07 Nov 2017
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it PhD student University of Rome, Sapienza View 05 Nov 2017
Vittorio Solina vittorio.solina@unical.it PhD student University of Calabria Go View 04 Nov 2017
Alberto Franzin alberto.franzin@gmail.com PhD student Université Libre de Bruxelles Go 03 Nov 2017
Martina Fischetti martina.fischetti@gmail.com PhD student Dtu / Vattenfall View 16 Oct 2017
Giacomo Lanza giacomo.lanza2@unibo.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna 26 Sep 2017
Federico Naldini federico.naldini@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Alma Mater Studiorum - University of Bologna Go 26 Sep 2017
Gabriella Colajanni colajanni@dmi.unict.it PhD student Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, University of Catania View 20 Sep 2017
Silvia Rota arrots_85@hotmail.it Unknown View 18 Sep 2017
Alessio Trivella atri@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark Go View 17 Sep 2017
Tiziano Bacci bacci.tiziano@gmail.com Unknown 15 Sep 2017
Nicola Gastaldon gastald88@gmail.com PhD student University of Padova / Trans-Cel Autotrasporti 11 Sep 2017
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Lancaster University View 31 Aug 2017
Christopher Neal chrisneal0@gmail.com Unknown 21 Aug 2017
Claudio Sole claudio.sole@polymtl.ca Unknown 21 Aug 2017
Christos Orlis orlis.christos@gmail.com PhD student Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 20 Jul 2017
luca maria gambardella luca.gambardella@supsi.ch Unknown 14 Jul 2017
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com PhD student University of Turin Go View 19 Jun 2017