AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 92 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Boris L. Almonacid. boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 10 Nov 2019
Adin aidin.ahmadiii@gmail.com Unknown 22 Oct 2019
Antonio Maria Sudoso antonio.maria.sudoso@uniroma2.it PhD student University of Rome Tor Vegata 18 Oct 2019
Ali alimertcankose@gmail.com PhD student Go 16 Oct 2019
muddasar naeem muddasar.naeem@uniparthenope.it Unknown 16 Oct 2019
Alessandro Zocca a.zocca@vu.nl Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Go View 02 Oct 2019
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento 23 Sep 2019
Jitendra Kumar jkrathore@yahoo.com Working in the industry Operations Research Scientist at Shell View 15 Sep 2019
Oksana Pichugina oksanapichugina1@gmail.com Unknown 15 Aug 2019
Nada Ghanem nada.saif7@gmail.com Unknown 03 Jul 2019
Khushboo Munir khushboo.munir@uniroma1.it Unknown 01 Jul 2019
Claudio Gambella claudio.gambella1@ie.ibm.com Working in the industry IBM Research Ireland Go 26 Jun 2019
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com Unknown 24 Jun 2019
Daniele danieleferone@gmail.com Unknown 14 Jun 2019
Jacopo Pierotti jacopo.pierotti@gmail.com PhD student TU Delft Go View 04 Jun 2019
Khanh duykhanh_d@yahoo.com.vn Masters student Sant'anna school of advanced studies and University of Pisa 11 May 2019
Yash Patel yashptl1692@gmail.com Masters student University of Bonn View 25 Apr 2019
Stefano Bortolomiol stefano.bortolomiol@epfl.ch PhD student École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) Go 05 Apr 2019
Edoardo Romanello romanelloedoardo+learning@gmail.com Unknown 26 Mar 2019
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Working in the industry Optrail Go View 25 Mar 2019
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student École Polytechnique Montréal Go 19 Feb 2019
Betul Coban bc430@kent.ac.uk PhD student University of Kent 15 Feb 2019
Md Tabish Haque tabish@iitk.ac.in Unknown 15 Feb 2019
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 08 Feb 2019
Nicolò Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@aau.at PhD student Alpen-Adria-University, Klagenfurt 06 Feb 2019