AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 128 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Arturo Ghinassi ghinassiarturo8@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "La Sapienza" View 05 Aug 2021
Hamou SATLA hamousatla@gmail.com Unknown 26 Jul 2021
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch PhD student HEC Lausanne - University of Lausanne 14 Jul 2021
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento 03 Jun 2021
Marouan marouan.handa@gmail.cpù Unknown 07 May 2021
Davide Duma davideduma@gmail.com PhD student University of Turin Go View 05 May 2021
Michele Urbani michele.urbani@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento Go View 29 Apr 2021
Daniele Manerba daniele.manerba@polito.it Experienced researcher (academia) Università degli Studi di Brescia, Dept. of Information Engineering Go View 12 Apr 2021
Sambeet Mishra sambeets@gmail.com Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Go 19 Mar 2021
Hamza Bouzekri bouzekrio@gmail.com Unknown 23 Feb 2021
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student Polytechnique Montréal Go 19 Feb 2021
Andrea Mancuso andrea.mancuso@unina.it PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II View 11 Feb 2021
Daniele Sciacca danielesciacca26@gmail.com Unknown 11 Feb 2021
Lais Wehbi l.wehbi@liverpool.ac.uk PhD student University of Liverpool View 10 Feb 2021
Ronak Tiwari tiwari_m200145me@nitc.ac.in Masters student National Institute of Technology Calicut, India Go View 08 Feb 2021
Gabriele Di Vita divitagabriele@libero.it Unknown 08 Feb 2021
Alireza shadanpoor alireza.shadanpoor@in.iut.ac.ir Unknown 02 Feb 2021
Nicola Gastaldon nicola.gastaldon@salvagninigroup.com Working in the industry Salvagnini Group S.p.A. 02 Feb 2021
Matteo Avolio matteo.avolio@unical.it PhD student Università della Calabria 02 Feb 2021
Rosario Scatamacchia rosario.scatamacchia@polito.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Politecnico di Torino Go View 01 Feb 2021
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@zarz.agh.edu.pl Unknown 27 Jan 2021
Roberto Ronco roberto.ronco@edu.unige.it PhD student University of Genoa 25 Jan 2021
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 22 Jan 2021
Cecilia Battinelli cecilia.battinelli@gmail.com Unknown 08 Jan 2021
Riccardo Giusti riccardo.giusti@polito.it PhD student Politecnico di Torino View 04 Jan 2021