AIRO Young Talents

Update your Talents profile

To upload your cv to the Talents database, sign in.

Refine your search

  Only talents who uploaded a CV
  Only talents who updated their profile less than a year ago
  Only talents with position “PhD Student” or “Postdoc”

Displaying users 1 - 25 of 111 in total
Name E-mail Position Affiliation Home Page Cv Updated
Mehmet Anıl AKBAY m.anil.akbay@gmail.com Unknown 24 Nov 2020
Davide Cacciarelli d.cacciarelli@gmail.com Unknown 23 Nov 2020
Mikele Gajda mikele.gajda@unil.ch Unknown 19 Nov 2020
Gabriele Dragotto gabriele.dragotto@polymtl.ca PhD student Polytechnique Montréal Go 18 Nov 2020
Andrea Mancuso andreamancuso89@gmail.com PhD student Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e delle tecnologie dell'Informazione, Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II 15 Nov 2020
ilaria pozzetti pozzetti.ilaria@gmail.com Masters student 11 Nov 2020
Marcella Samà sama@ing.uniroma3.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Roma Tre University 27 Oct 2020
Francesco Cavaliere f.cavaliere@unibo.it Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Alexandre Lemos alexandre.lemos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt Unknown 22 Oct 2020
Seray Çakırgil seraycakirgil@gmail.com Unknown 30 Sep 2020
Alberto Santini alberto.santini@upf.edu Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Universitat Pompeu Fabra Go View 20 Sep 2020
Boris L. Almonacid boris.almonacid.g@mail.pucv.cl Unknown Looking for a Postdoctoral. Go View 27 Aug 2020
Hasibe Nur Güler hasibe.guler@std.izmirekonomi.edu.tr Unknown 22 Aug 2020
Yuan Li zizimumu00@gmail.com PhD student 21 Aug 2020
Lavinia Amorosi lavinia.amorosi@uniroma1.it Postdoc/young researcher (academia) University of Rome, Sapienza View 09 Aug 2020
Tommaso Bosi bositommaso13@gmail.com Masters student Università degli studi di Roma "Roma Tre" View 05 Aug 2020
Alice Raffaele alice.raffaele@unitn.it PhD student University of Trento 03 Aug 2020
Katarzyna Gdowska kgdowska@zarz.agh.edu.pl Unknown 24 Jun 2020
Nicolò Gusmeroli nicolo.gusmeroli@aau.at PhD student Alpen-Adria-University, Klagenfurt 02 Jun 2020
Alessandro Zocca a.zocca@vu.nl Postdoc/young researcher (academia) Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam Go View 11 May 2020
Samuel Asante Gyamerah saasgyam@gmail.com PhD student Pan African University, Institute for Basic Sciences, Technology, and Innovation 10 Apr 2020
Veronica Dal Sasso veronica.dalsasso@gmail.com Working in the industry Optrail Go View 26 Mar 2020
David Sacramento Lechado dsle@dtu.dk PhD student Technical University of Denmark 20 Feb 2020
Diana Tenca diana.tenca789651@campus.unimib.it Unknown 17 Feb 2020
Divyam Aggarwal daggarwal@me.iitr.ac.in PhD student Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Go View 11 Feb 2020